Hero Image

Incentives and Recognition Committee Members (I&R)

The committee is made up of two representatives from each of the four 4-H districts of Los Angeles County. The representatives are elected each year by their district to serve a term of one year. The representatives can serve consecutive terms.

Committee Members:

North San Gabriel 4-H District
Noel Keller, Representative and Committee Chair, Pomona Valley 4-H Club

Judylynn Pelling , Representative, Eagle Rock Highland Park 4-H Club

South San Gabriel 4-H District
Dee Keese, Representative, Palos Verdes Peninsula 4-H Club
Peter Michel
, Representative, Palos Verdes Peninsula 4-H Club

San Fernando Valley 4-H District
Amy Lockmann, Representative, Agoura 4-H Club

Antelope Valley 4-H District
Contact the Lancaster 4-H Office